Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sports Arena Podiatry Group

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in San Diego, CA, Coronado, CA & Chula Vista, CA

61 total reviews

Sports Arena Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Arena Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coral V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excelente atención tanto del personal como la del Doctor, no podría estar más satisfecha, muchas gracias !
ROBERT D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent communication.
CAROLYN V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great in the practice and fabulous expertise. I’m very satisfied.
John C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great staff MD attentive and knowledgeable.
James C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am very happy to be seen at this clinic the staff are very friendly and good at their job and make a enjoyable experience I have always had excellent treatment by Doctor Felfoldi
Timothy F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great explanation of why I'm having my issues and the plan to fix them. To the point style diagnosis and all questions answered. Would highly recommend to others who don't like their time wasted and just want quality treatment.
CHERRYLOU N.
Submitted 10/31/21
Quick
Susan J.
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent. Thorough explanation of my condition and treatment options.
ELIAS O.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
Debra W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Felfodi is easy to talk to, down to earth and always want to do whatever It takes to get your feet feeling better!
Sumner K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Andrew Felfoldi is excellent!
Francisco S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Honest, direct and no nonsense. Answered every question I had in detail.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Alex in the front office was amazing. Very polite and courteous. I only waited a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Andrew Falfoldi was exceptional. Straightforward to the point I'm very competent. Extremely happy with my look forward to my follow up visit. I would highly recommend this medical group anyone who has podiatry needs.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/18/21
No delay in the waiting room, very efficient and thorough exam, happy with the progress of treatment.
Paul G.
Submitted 10/13/21
As usual dr.Felfoldi can’t get any more professional and his manners upmost!!
Albert G.
Submitted 10/13/21
No wait time and Dr. was great. Explained procedure in detail
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Felfoldi is so knowledgeable and personable. He is amazing at what he does. Great Doctor! Highly recommend:)
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Felfoldi is a great doctor, on time, he did two appts in one for my husband and he got us in and out. I’m also a patient of his.
Debbie D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Andrew Felfoldi is amazing and always on time. He takes the time to explain everything going on and viable options.Friendly efficient office!