Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sports Arena Podiatry Group

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in San Diego, CA, Coronado, CA & Chula Vista, CA

146 total reviews

Sports Arena Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Arena Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pablo R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Amazing team A++++++
David R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always happy to see Dr Felfoldi.. Great to talk to and knows his stuff
Jonathan F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fast and friendly service!
Vickyann S.
Submitted 06/04/22
The doctor came in and explained everything again and made me calm down.
Scott A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Andrew Felfoldi is a great doctor! He’s polite, attentive, knows his stuff and is very easy to talk to. I’d highly recommend seeing Dr.Felfoldi if you have any podiatry needs! Can’t recommend him enough.
Frances S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
Zuri M.
Submitted 06/01/22
I enjoyed my visit…Very hospitable, informative and helpful. Comfortable environment and respectful staff.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Easy to check in, on time, great service from Dr. Felfoldi
RONALD G.
Submitted 06/01/22
This office team is amazing, and the doctors are great, got an operation for my first time in my life, and their team made me feel at ease, and I was very impressed in the operating room with the operational team. You guys are awesome!!
Michele F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great Doctor, spot on knowing what's wrong.Offered alternatives for treatment..I went the shot for the heel tendinitis. He's attentive, professional and caring..Awesome podiatrist.
Olibert S.
Submitted 05/21/22
It was a great first appointment with Dr. Felfoldi. He explain my situation and provide a good recommendation!!!!
Chad S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Awesome
Melinda D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Wonderful
Paul A.
Submitted 05/18/22
That has been the best appointment experience l have ever had. Did not take Dr. Andrew long once I told him about my foot problem to tell me what was needed to be done.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was very pleased with my visit. I felt the doctor was very friendly and gave a very detailed explanation of the difficulty I was having and how to deal with it
Hugh C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very informative and relaxing
Alberto L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Andrew very profesional and frendley,I recomend 100% and that staf # 1 Thanks.
D Clay A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly, professional, attentive and thorough. Great overall experience!
Linda D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Andrew Felfoldi is great. Explains everything.
Abraham S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Gotta be the most comfortable Doctors visits I have. Doctor takes good care of you and office staff very polite.