Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sports Arena Podiatry Group

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in San Diego, CA, Coronado, CA & Chula Vista, CA

182 total reviews

Sports Arena Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Arena Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Delcarmen B.
Submitted 09/20/22
The attention I received from Dr. Felfoldi and all his staff was fantastic.
Peter Z.
Submitted 09/19/22
1st visit was very informative. I was given two clear options for treatment. Looking forward to seeing the Doctor again.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick and informative. Dr very friendly
Helen S.
Submitted 09/15/22
He's very knowledgeable. I've been working with him on my foot for a couple years now. He knows what he's doing and he knows what he's talking about
Ofelia A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring, knowledgable, time spent with me, explanation
Manuel C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant and caring staff and doctors
Gerardo V.
Submitted 09/03/22
Doctor listened, answered questions, courteous and professional.
Aydhe R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent! On time,nice Dr,will be back for sure.
William V.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff is always friendly, helpful and supportive.
Juan P.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Felfoldi is a very nice and knowledgeable professional. He will answer all your questions, also he has a great attitude.
Cathleen W.
Submitted 08/25/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Felfoldi to treat my plantar fasciitis, he is wonderful, even tho the shots could be very painful, he is able to give the shots with very minor discomfort! He is very knowledgeable, I have a lot of confidence in him, I feel he really cares about his patients, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Teresita O.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Felfoldi is very knowledgeable and straight to the point. I would recommend him to anyone!
Dennis B.
Submitted 08/23/22
EXPERIENCE, PASSION, PROFESSIONALISM. FIRST IMPRESSION, ALWAYS MAKES A LASTING ONE. ANYTHING
Pablo R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great Team
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Felfoldi has helped me with my foot problems and he always makes me laugh. He is one of my favorite doctor’s.
Roderick E.
Submitted 08/17/22
He is nice, friendly and he explained the problem i got
Sumner K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Andrew Felfoldi is very great to work with. Kind, understanding, and makes you feel comfortable.
Mario C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Friendly,profecional and defetely would recomend it,