Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sports Arena Podiatry Group

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in San Diego, CA, Coronado, CA & Chula Vista, CA

36 total reviews

Sports Arena Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Arena Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Dr.Felfoldi!! He is always on time, friendly and knowledgeable!!
LESLIE B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very informative and useful.
Casimir S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly, courteous and professional!
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/26/21
The best.
Mouna M.
Submitted 08/21/21
I always like the part of when drs explains the main info a pt problem and at the point…thank you
Emily D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great customer service.
David R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Best ever
MARIA M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Steven B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent doctor great communication skills and an excellent supporting staff.
Betty D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Andrew Felfoldi was wonderful! He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about how to help me with my toenails.
Maria B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent service
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always feel that I receive quality care and service. Only a positive rating is fitting.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Andrew Felfoldi and his staff are great! Always a positive experience!
Vickie F.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was outstanding. Everyone was great.
Latanya W.
Submitted 07/19/21
The best! Personable, professional, reliable and does the best he can to help and support you’re a podiatry needs! Great office staff also one of the best experience!
Martha L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Felfoldi is very nice. He treat his patient in a gentle manner and professionally. Im glad he is my Doctor.
Lourdes H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Extremely helpful
Lila O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Questions answered, foot healing well.
Renee W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Felfoldi is great, very energetic, positive and professional all at the same time! Finally getting rid of my toenail fungus after 5 years of trying..his treatment plan worked!!
Alberto M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional attention